Reviews


Average Rating:

44 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Review

Delivery took over an hour, even though the food was good, it’s definitely overpriced
placed by Laura Cassidy on the 21st February 2019



Tasty food. Lots of chicken in balti

Great restaurant lovely quality food delivered hot and fresh and on time Highly recommend
placed by Barry Nicholls on the 14th February 2019



Perfect

Everything was gorgeous
placed by Sharop Griffiths on the 7th February 2019



Excellent quality food

This was our time as we've recently moved to the area and we were not disappointed. As well as tasting amazing, we could tell that this was definitely a much healthier curry than you would normally expect. Zero oil which is usually present when you open the containers, no grease evident and the aroma was top drawer. I added a couple potato and spinach to my Lamb dish and even with that I could tell they hadn't substituted any lamb; very generous portion. All in all, very happy and next time will probably come and check the restaurant out!
placed by Jason Underhill on the 23rd January 2019



Fantastic

We love it here and our takeaway was just as good as when we eat in (minus the atmosphere!) Many thanks
placed by Helen Lewis on the 7th January 2019



5 stars

I absolutely love Balti towers food I’m not usually a fan of Indian food as they never seem to do really nice chicken tikka masala it’s always too sweet and pink but from balti towers it’s always perfection I’ve never ever had a bad order! Definitely recommend
placed by Stacey Curtis on the 26th December 2018



Online Delivery Worked well with Balti Towers

Having had many takeaways from Balti Towers over the years, was pleasantly surprised to see online ordering was available. Ordered Baruchi Lamb and Sabzi Karani for my daughter. It arrived at the specified time and was great. Recommended
placed by Mike Fennell on the 6th September 2018



Great first delivery

I ordered my first meals from here for my wife and I. I chose balti towers after reading some reviews myself, I wasn't disappointed. I used the online ordering system, which was easy to register on. I ordered on a Tuesday evening and the food was at my door within 30 minutes. Food was hot and so tasty, will be my new delivery option in future. Definitely recommend giving these guys a try....
placed by Simon Buffery on the 29th August 2018



Excellent food service

As usual, the food was well seasoned and tasted great. Very quick service
placed by Yetunde Awe on the 3rd August 2018



Balti Towers

Easy to order online, fast delivery, excellent food, generous portions.
placed by Linda Jones on the 26th July 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.