Background

Average Reviews

46 Reviews


Reviews

  • Boston fittle

    Lovely foodplaced by Anonymous on the 1st November 2021
  • Mrs

    We ordered the omelette with cheese and mushrooms and it was just like rubber, so
    placed by Emma on the 5th January 2021
  • Balti Towers

    Great food, great service. As usual Balti Towers provided a top meal last night. Generousplaced by Anonymous on the 11th December 2020
  • Always delicious!

    Brilliant food as always. Fast delivery friendly service placed by Catherine on the 3rd December 2020
  • barry

    very good wonderful taste always rated Balti towersplaced by PAULINE on the 14th November 2020
  • Amazing food

    Always amazing food here! Recommend to anyone.placed by Anonymous on the 21st October 2020
  • Welcome back !

    Just had my first take out via this online facility ! How easy? Prompt service?placed by Natalie on the 25th September 2020
  • Delicious food and fabulous service!

    Everything was spot on with our order as usual. The food was very tasty andplaced by Anonymous on the 29th August 2020
  • Excellent as always

    We love Balti Towers and have recently moved to a plant based diet. They were
    placed by Jason on the 22nd July 2020
  • Great food great service

    Another lovely curry provided by the best takeaway around. Can not fault the quality of
    placed by Gerald on the 12th June 2020
  • Steve Blears

    Fab food.only negative was it came 30 minutes before the time i ordered it for.thisplaced by Steve on the 2nd June 2020
  • Great food as always

    Another great meal delicious and full of flavour. Never use anywhere else since finding Baltiplaced by Gerald on the 15th February 2020
  • Rachel

    We’ve ordered several times before, always good food and service. placed by Anonymous on the 24th January 2020
  • Beautiful Authentic food delivered quickly

    Excellent food and service as usual. Very aromatic, authentic curries. Quick delivery, food piping hotplaced by Rosa on the 29th December 2019
  • First Order

    Good came very quickly and did not disappoint. Will definitely order againplaced by Gavin on the 24th December 2019
  • Rachel

    Never been disappointed with food. Service good and arrived quicker than expected. placed by Anonymous on the 3rd December 2019
  • Great food as always

    Found this place by accident. Food is amazing. Sauce is lovely and thick. Chicken alwaysplaced by Gerald on the 27th August 2019
  • Great food

    Great food and excellent service. Best take away around here placed by Anonymous on the 30th June 2019
  • Great food and service

    Really good food as always and it arrived promptly, will definitely be ordering again. placed by Anonymous on the 15th May 2019
  • D Agnew

    Fab food, good quality & value for money. Great customer service placed by Donna on the 27th April 2019
  • Gorgeous as always

    Love this place. Food is excellent !placed by Helen on the 1st March 2019
  • Review

    Delivery took over an hour, even though the food was good, it’s definitely overpriced placed by Laura on the 21st February 2019
  • Tasty food. Lots of chicken in balti

    Great restaurant lovely quality food delivered hot and fresh and on time Highly recommend placed by Barry on the 14th February 2019
  • Perfect

    Everything was gorgeous placed by Sharop on the 7th February 2019
  • Excellent quality food

    This was our time as we've recently moved to the area and we were not
    placed by Jason on the 23rd January 2019
  • Fantastic

    We love it here and our takeaway was just as good as when we eatplaced by Helen on the 7th January 2019
  • 5 stars

    I absolutely love Balti towers food I’m not usually a fan of Indian food as
    placed by Stacey on the 26th December 2018
  • Online Delivery Worked well with Balti Towers

    Having had many takeaways from Balti Towers over the years, was pleasantly surprised to see
    placed by Mike on the 6th September 2018
  • Great first delivery

    I ordered my first meals from here for my wife and I. I chose balti
    placed by Simon on the 29th August 2018
  • Excellent food service

    As usual, the food was well seasoned and tasted great. Very quick serviceplaced by Yetunde on the 3rd August 2018
  • Balti Towers

    Easy to order online, fast delivery, excellent food, generous portions.placed by Linda on the 26th July 2018
  • Online Ordering.

    Ive always ordered from Balti Towers. The food is great. And its good for money.placed by Jade on the 20th July 2018
  • Great food, great service

    Great customer service, online ordering easy, quick and reliable. Food excellent as always. placed by Daniel on the 29th March 2018
  • Beautiful

    Beautiful food, as alwaysplaced by Nicola on the 19th February 2018
  • Best indian ever

    Great customer service great food recommend anyone 2go placed by Simon on the 31st December 2017
  • Delicious quality food

    Have been coming here for 15years, nowhere else compares. Sid, Habib and te team are
    placed by Barry on the 23rd September 2017
  • Fab!!!!

    Fab as always nothing to complain about!!placed by Emma on the 1st September 2017
  • Not as good as expected

    Very unhappy with the meal not what I expected chicken was stringy no peppers in
    placed by Pete on the 18th June 2017
  • Warm bland food

    Had to wait 1 hour and 40 mins for food to be delivered, think the
    placed by Tracey on the 21st April 2017
  • Great!!!

    Can't fault it!!!!! Absolutely fantastic mealplaced by Emma on the 26th March 2017
  • Great!

    Absolutely fantastic arrived on time and food was really lovely placed by Emma on the 5th March 2017
  • Good but not as good as last time!

    This is only the second time I have used balti towers! The first time the
    placed by Emma on the 26th February 2017
  • Great service

    A good service, easy to order and great communication. Very friendly staff on collection andplaced by Richard on the 4th February 2017
  • Best ever

    Been again with my family kate, Gareth Claire, connor and Tyler brilliant meal no wrong
    placed by Philip on the 2nd December 2016
  • Abit disappointing

    I've eaten from Balti towers lots and it's usually absolutely lovely but unfortunately this time
    placed by Liliana on the 31st October 2016