Reviews


Average Rating:

45 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Boston fittle

Lovely food
placed by Anonymous on the 1st November 2021



Mrs

We ordered the omelette with cheese and mushrooms and it was just like rubber, so we threw it away. The chips that came with the omelette and separately really wasn’t very nice either. This really wasn’t what we expected
placed by Emma Pickering on the 5th January 2021



Balti Towers

Great food, great service. As usual Balti Towers provided a top meal last night. Generous portions at a good price with great flavours. Loving their lamb chops!
placed by Anonymous on the 11th December 2020



Always delicious!

Brilliant food as always. Fast delivery friendly service
placed by Catherine Mawby on the 3rd December 2020



barry

very good wonderful taste always rated Balti towers
placed by PAULINE GOULD on the 14th November 2020



Amazing food

Always amazing food here! Recommend to anyone.
placed by Anonymous on the 21st October 2020



Welcome back !

Just had my first take out via this online facility ! How easy? Prompt service? Delicious food from one of my fav places ! Well done guys !
placed by Natalie Whitmore on the 25th September 2020



Delicious food and fabulous service!

Everything was spot on with our order as usual. The food was very tasty and arrived quickly.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th August 2020



Excellent as always

We love Balti Towers and have recently moved to a plant based diet. They were incredibly helpful as they made us special naan breads. These guys are true pro's, cook fresh food and go out of their way to give you what you want! Thanks again.
placed by Jason Underhill on the 22nd July 2020



Great food great service

Another lovely curry provided by the best takeaway around. Can not fault the quality of the food or the wait for delivery. I will definitely be ordering again from you soon.
placed by Gerald Hart on the 12th June 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.